An Introduction to…

Photo 2011 Sweetie187 © (CC BY 2.0)
Photo 2011 Sweetie187 © (CC BY 2.0)

Welcome to my blog post!

Today I will be introducing you to my blog. This blog will be about what all you can find in space, or the Cosmos. I will be going from the Earth and the Moon to Black Holes, and Supernovae, and much more. Sometimes there might also be some stories in my blogs relating to the things I wrote about to make it a bit more interesting.

For today, I will introduce how we will start, just a few facts, read on!

The Cosmos is very big, it is estimated to be about 13.7 billion years old, which is really old, as the Earth was made nearly 4.5 million years ago, which means that our Earth is relatively new or young in this universe. The things that is interesting that physics comes and applies itself to most of this(there are weird instances like the Large Quasar Group).

That’s all for today, so have a great week(or more)!

Leave a Reply

